May 16, 2017


When they aren't being confused as the Killer Clowns that plagued social media last year, Clowns have been busy in the studio.
Their new release from Poison City Records titled Lucid Again is a nine-track masterpiece of punk excellence, already gaining them much attention.

From modest beginnings as a suburban Melbourne house-party band, Clowns - Stevie Williams (vocals), Rod Goon (guitar), Jake Laderman (drums) and new additions Hanny J (bass/vocals) and Will Robinson (guitar) - have become an undeniable and unstoppable force within the Australian music community.

Lucid Again is out now through Poison City Records.